Latest Products https://www.maxximlogistics.com Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 06:26:00 +0530 en-us https://www.maxximlogistics.com 1121 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/1121-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/1121-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/brown-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/brown-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR11 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/pr11-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PR14 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/pr14-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/pusa-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/pusa-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Grain Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/short-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/short-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/white-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/white-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/swarna-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/ir-8-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matta Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/matta-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/matta-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Byadgi Dried Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/byadgi-dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/byadgi-dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Dried Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/kashmiri-dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/kashmiri-dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mundu Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/mundu-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/mundu-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guntur Sannam Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/guntur-sannam-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/guntur-sannam-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stemless Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/stemless-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/stemless-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Birds Eye Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/birds-eye-red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/birds-eye-red-chilli.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/idli-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/traditional-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/traditional-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/golden-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/golden-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creamy Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/creamy-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/creamy-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tomato https://www.maxximlogistics.com/organic-tomato.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/organic-tomato.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Tomato https://www.maxximlogistics.com/hybrid-tomato.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/hybrid-tomato.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.maxximlogistics.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli https://www.maxximlogistics.com/red-chilli.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/red-chilli.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato https://www.maxximlogistics.com/tomato.htm https://www.maxximlogistics.com/tomato.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530